Online CSS Menu Generator Css3Menu.com



  
 
About SMMPTA










> About SMMPTA

> President's Message

> PTA Council Officers

> PTA Unit Presidents





PTA Unit Presidents 2016 - 2017



Elementary Schools


Edison Language Academy Magdalena Grijalva - magdsosa@gmail.com

Franklin Elementary Megan Histand - meganhistand@gmail.com

Grant Elementary Julie Waterstone - jwaterstone@swlaw.edu

John Muir Elementary Mimi Aldana - mimialdana@yahoo.com

Juan Cabrillo Elementary Jennifer Johnston-Jones - jennifer@dinnovation.net

McKinley Elementary Teague Weybright - tweybright@gmail.com

Point Dume Marine Science Laurie Principe - lamommy@mac.com

Roosevelt Elementary Cat Wray - ptapresidentteddy@gmail.com

SMASH Sabine Werk - visionwerk@mac.com

Webster Elementary Lauren Polito - laurenpolito@gmail.com

Will Rogers Learning Community Zakiya - zakiyalivefree@gmail.com


Middle/High Schools

John Adams Middle Erin Inatsugu - erin.inatsugu@gmail.com

Lincoln Middle Gerda Newbold - gnewbold@gmail.com

Malibu Middle/High Melanie Goudzwaard - melanieg@financialseminars.com

Santa Monica High Ruth Fragoso - nasalatina@att.net

SMASH Sabine Werk - visionwerk@mac.com